top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePJ Noce

Story Untold site upgrades

Hello all. First of all, thank you so much for all of the support you've given "Story Untold." Without listeners, there is no show.


As many of you may know, this is a one man operation. I handle syndication, production, pulling all requests, website maintenance, etc., so due to my workload, things like site updates tend to happen a bit more slowly for me than I'd like.


I've updated the list of stations and I will be adding stream links to make it easier for all of you to listen. Also, I am going to be building a calendar so you can just look at a date and time and see when the show is airing.


Thank you for supporting Story Untold. We're making a big statement.. Doo Wop is alive and well, and corporate radio can't erase it whether they like it or not.


PJ


64 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Doo Wop, Wine and Food

Aside from Doo Wop, I am passionate about wine and food. I will be adding blog posts regarding wine and food in the near future, so if these interest you, feel free to follow my posts :) #doowop #wine

bottom of page